HOLE IN ONE HONOUR ROLL

2024	Liam O'Leary Chris Jones	5th Hole 5th Hole
2023	Angelo Karageorgiou	3rd Hole
	Craig Matthews	3rd Hole
2022	Andrew Phillips	6th Hole
2015	Craig Matthews	3rd Hole
2014	Craig Matthews	6th Hole
2013	Clive Enos	3rd Hole
2012	Pat Soloman	3rd Hole
2008	Jim Chahoud	6th Hole
2007	Nick Kotis Alex Franes	6th Hole 3rd Hole
2006	Stuart Rika	6th Hole
2002	Richard Te Whare	6th Hole
2001	Glenn Baker	6th Hole
2000	John Ingram	6th Hole
1997	Dominic Spano	6th Hole

1995		
	Jim Collins	6th Hole
	Tony Politi	6th Hole
<u></u>		
1991		
	George McEarland	6th Hole
<u> </u>	George McFarlane	
1990		
	Bruce Chadfield	3rd Hole
	Robert Clements	7th Hole
	Marcus Jarram	7th Hole
<u>µ</u>		
1989		I
LOCA		711-11-1
	Norm Hart	7th Hole
	Hayden Sullivan	7th Hole
1988		
	Siegfried Ladek	7th Hole
	Arthur Ramsdell	7th Hole
L	Richie Emselle	7th Hole
1986		
	Alan Thompson	7th Hole
L 		- · -
1000		I
1983		7 41- 7 - 1
	Len Dearsley	7th Hole
1982		
	Alan Newlands	7th Hole
L 		- · -
1070		j
1979		
	Armando De Blasio	3rd Hole
	Jim Collins	7th Hole
1976		
	George Bishop	7th Hole
<u> </u>		,
· -		,
1975		
	Alan Chadwick	7th Hole
1974]
1974	George Spancer	ard Hala
l	George Spencer	3rd Hole
I 		
1972		
	Dino Belia	3rd Hole
1967		I
1901	M Zeese	
11	M. Zenner	7th Hole
L		

1966		
	M. Russell	3rd Hole
1965		
	Des Blyth	3rd Hole